Take part

Challenge events

Trekking in Uganda, climbing Kilimanjaro, cycling to Paris and hiking to Machu Picchu are just a few of our international adventures. Where will fundraising take you?

  • Skydive for Maggie's

    UK

    Wednesday 4 January - Sunday 31 December

    Maggie's have partnered with Skyline to offer you the chance to take part in a tandem skydive to fundraise for ...

  • Gauntlet Games 2017

    Various

    Saturday 24 June - Saturday 16 September

    Run, bounce and slide your way around the friendliest obstacle course

  • Run the Blades 2017

    Whitelees Windfarm

    Friday 21 July - Saturday 22 July

    This unique event is held in the UK's largest windfarm! With three distances (10K, half marathon and 50K ultramarathon).

  • Spartan Beast 2017

    Various

    Saturday 22 July - Saturday 30 September

    If the Spartan Sprint isn't challenging enough for you, welcome to the Spartan Beast!

  • Big Fun Run 2017

    Various

    Sunday 23 July - Sunday 29 October

    Stretch your legs and get your heart pounding with the Big Fun Run!

  • Bear Grylls Survival Race 2017

    Various

    Saturday 5 August - Saturday 30 September

    Have you got what it takes to compete in the ultimate endurance test?