Take part

Challenge events

From jumping out a plane, climbing mountains or hiking across the Scottish Highlands these are just a few of our more challenging adventures. Where will fundraising take you?

  • Skydive for Maggie's

    UK

    Monday 1 January - Monday 31 December

    Maggie's have partnered with Skyline to offer you the chance to take part in a tandem skydive to fundraise for ...

  • The Kiltwalk 2019

    Various

    Thursday 28 March - Sunday 15 September

    Join us for The Kiltwalk 2019 across Glasgow, Aberdeen, Dundee and Edinburgh raising vital funds for Maggie's. Four locations, three ...

  • The Paris Marathon

    Paris

    Sunday 14 April - Monday 15 April

    Join 55,000 runners and take on The Paris Marathon. Visit the Eiffel Tower, Notre-Dame, the Louvre and other iconic landmarks along ...

  • Edinburgh Marathon Festival 2019

    Edinburgh

    Saturday 25 May - Sunday 26 May

    Join Team Maggie's at Scotland's biggest running event! Places available in the Full and Half Marathon

  • Maggie's Culture Crawl Newcastle 2019

    Newcastle

    Friday 21 June

    Newcastle's night walk for cancer support

  • The Martin Currie Rob Roy Challenge 2019

    Kenmore

    Saturday 22 June

    Take on an epic bike and hike challenge for Maggie's in the spectacular Scottish Countryside.