How you can help
Maggie's Forth Valley

Help Maggie’s Forth Valley provide a unique programme of information, practical and emotional support to people with cancer and their loved ones.

Connect and keep up with our Centre and events by following us on Twitter (@maggiesforthval) and Facebook.

Fundraise for us

Tell us about your plans so we can give you support
Tell us your plans

Get in touch

If you need help with planning or organising your fundraising event, we're here to help - please get in touch.

All events

May
  • Maggie's
    Wednesday 4 January - Sunday 31 December

    Maggie's have partnered with Skyline to offer you the chance to take part in a tandem skydive to fundraise for people affected by cancer.

June
  • Maggie's
    Sunday 4 June

    Take on one of three distances walking through Aberdeen and its glorious countryside.

  • Maggie's
    Sunday 11 June - Monday 12 June

    The MoonWalk Scotland is celebrating it's 11th year! Join Maggie's Team as you walk the New, Half, Full or Over the Moon distances with Walk the Walk.

  • Maggie's Supporter
    Saturday 17 June
    It is our intention if we get approval form the board to have a team of approximately 30 individuals take part in the Tough Mudder Scotland Event in 2017 to both help team building within...
  • Maggie's
    Saturday 24 June - Saturday 16 September

    Run, bounce and slide your way around the friendliest obstacle course

July
  • Maggie's
    Friday 21 July - Saturday 22 July

    This unique event is held in the UK's largest windfarm! With three distances (10K, half marathon and 50K ultramarathon).

Fundraise for us

Tell us about your plans so we can give you support
Tell us your plans

Get in touch

If you need help with planning or organising your fundraising event, we're here to help - please get in touch.